Author Topic: The record key not working  (Read 2475 times)

ForT

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 12
The record key not working
« on: August 01, 2014, 05:20:36 am »
new errors pop-up's in my error log pls check. How i can fix it?

RobiePAX

  • Monster
  • ****
  • Posts: 274
Re: The record key not working
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2014, 05:24:42 am »
Make sure "API: AMD Mantle" is disabled in your Battlefield Graphics Settings.

ForT

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: The record key not working
« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2014, 05:43:34 am »
its disabled, dont look on first error lines, i ment the lasts one

ForT

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: The record key not working
« Reply #3 on: August 01, 2014, 06:16:22 am »
more errors

========== 2014/07/31 23:38:45 ==========
PID:12964    H:\GTA San Andreas\gta_sa.exe
PID:12964    TID:13496    TickCount:125497734 Error ICCompressBegin err=ICERR_MEMORY(-3)
PID:12964    TID:13496    TickCount:125497734 fcc=lags
PID:12964    TID:16820    TickCount:125501734 Error ICCompressBegin err=ICERR_MEMORY(-3)
PID:12964    TID:16820    TickCount:125501734 fcc=lags

========== 2014/07/31 23:39:52 ==========
PID:12964    H:\GTA San Andreas\gta_sa.exe
PID:12964    TID:14264    TickCount:125564968 ShareMemManager::CreateBuffer Fail MMFile->LockBuffer hr=80070008
PID:12964    TID:14264    TickCount:125564968 ShareMemManager::CreateBuffer Fail MMFile->LockBuffer hr=80070008

========== 2014/08/01 00:12:24 ==========
PID:7036     C:\Program Files\Dxtory2.0\Dxtory.exe
PID:7036     TID:6760     TickCount: 1553140 DxCore_StartCapture Fail CreateClient
PID:7036     TID:6760     TickCount: 1559546 DxCore_StartCapture Fail CreateClient

RobiePAX

  • Monster
  • ****
  • Posts: 274
Re: The record key not working
« Reply #4 on: August 01, 2014, 08:56:00 am »
What Windows is that? Russian letters seems have failed to print the full name.

ExKoder

  • Administrator
  • Saint
  • *****
  • Posts: 1204
    • ExKode
Re: The record key not working
« Reply #5 on: August 01, 2014, 12:10:58 pm »
It is like the out-of-memory error.
Isn't the setting of the memory of OS changed?

ForT

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: The record key not working
« Reply #6 on: August 01, 2014, 06:45:12 pm »
no, but i changed ingame memory fix from 512mb to 2gb
ill try to restore the 512 and check it

My friend also have problem with dxtory

RobiePAX

  • Monster
  • ****
  • Posts: 274
Re: The record key not working
« Reply #7 on: August 01, 2014, 10:37:06 pm »
Your "friend" should update to the latest Dxtory version. The screenshot version is over 1 year out-dated.